The Definitive Horror Movie Music Collection [4CD Box set]


Disc: 2

1. The Mummy/The Sand Volcano/Love Theme       
2. Sleepy Hollow/End Titles
3. The Haunting/The Carousel/End Titles
4. The Sixth Sense/Malcolm Is Dead            
5. Buffy the Vampire Slayer/Theme
6. Village of the Damned/March of the Children       
7. Bram Stoker's Dracula/The Storm            
8. Army of Darkness (Evil Dead III)/Prologue/Building the Deathcaster
9. The Witches of Eastwick/Dance of the Witches     
10. Predator/Main Theme               
11. Hellraiser/Main Title/Resurrection          
12. Hellbound: Hellraiser II/Main Title/Headless Wizard
13. They Live/Main Theme             
14. Aliens/Prelude/Ripley's Rescue              
15. Ghostbusters/Main Theme